>
Surrounding attractions
>
Surrounding attractions

Address : Hubei · Enshi · Gaoping         Travel advisory:0718-3541666/3415666         Opinion complaint:0718-3415666/3415644          Rescue call:0718-3011268/3540120

鄂ICP备18013160号       E-mail:shimenhe@126.com         Power by 300.cn      

Page view:
The World s Highest Bridge-Sidu River BridgeThe World's Highest Bridge-Sidu River Bridge
 
Located at the junction of Yichang and Enshi in Hubei Province, and located in Sidu River, Yesanguan Town, Badong County, Hubei Province, it is a controlling bridge project of Shanghai-Chongqing Expressway. Located in the mountains of Wuling in Western Hubei Province, it is the longest suspension bridge in the world built in deep mountain gorges. The full length of the bridge is 1365 meters. It consists of a 1105-meter-long bridge and a 228.9-meter-long roadbed. The Yichang bank is a tunnel anchor and the Enshi bank is a gravity anchor. The main span of the bridge is 900 meters, the width of the bridge deck is 24.5 meters; the cable tower of Enshi bank is 118.2 meters high; the cable tower of Yichang bank is 113.6 meters high; the height difference between the top of the tower and the bottom of the canyon is 650 meters; the bridge deck is 560 meters away from the bottom of the canyon, equivalent to the height of 200 stories. It is the longest suspension bridge built in deep mountain canyon in China, and the first mountain super-large suspension bridge with a span of over 900 meters in the world. It is 307 meters and 290 meters higher than the world's tallest bridge, the Miyo Bridge in France. It is known as the world's highest suspension bridge.
 

 
Three Gorges Dongzang Wine-Three Gorges WineryThree Gorges Dongzang Wine-Three Gorges Winery
 
Hubei Three Gorges Liquor Co., Ltd., formerly known as Yesanguan State-owned Liquor Factory in Badong County, was founded in 1962. In 1999, it was approved and registered as China Three Gorges Liquor Factory by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce. In 2004, the enterprise completed the privatization restructuring and reorganized into Hubei Three Gorges Liquor Industry Co., Ltd. Its Dongzang Liquor is very popular with tourists.
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Changlinggang Forest Farm, the largest Larix kaempferi base in southern ChinaChanglinggang Forest Farm, the largest Larix kaempferi base in southern China
 
The state-owned Changling Forest Farm, located in the mountainous area of Western Hubei Province, is an ideal summer resort with a northern subtropical climate. The terrain in the site is relatively high, with an elevation of 1600-1900 meters, a relative height difference of 200 meters and an average slope of 25 degrees. The average annual temperature of the forest farm is 11.7 C, and the maximum temperature is 29 C. It is 40 minutes'drive from the Shimen River scenic spot.
 
 
 
 
 

 
Optimus Pillar-Stone Pillar ViewOptimus Pillar-Stone Pillar View
 
The Stone Pillar View is located at the top of Panlong Mountain, whose uplift is in the center of a 330 hectare Pingba. The mountain is steep and cliff-like. There are caves beneath the mountain, circuitous to the hillside, 238 stone ladders, according to the mountain potential to circle to the top. There are three scenic spots around Panlong Mountain, one pagoda built by Qing Dynasty in Shanxi Province, and a trickle in the right cliff crevice. There is a weir pool in the East foot, with green waves rippling, and it does not work all the year round. It is 40 minutes'drive from the Shimen River scenic spot.
 
 
 
 
 

 
Ancient Village-Shiyazi Old StreetAncient Village-Shiyazi Old Street
 
Once a busy and tidy Street on Zhongdalu (Yichang in Enshitong and the only avenue in Jianghan Plain), it had Tujia characteristics. For a brilliant time, the street of Shiyazi was only 200 meters long. The polished red stone street and the two-storey red-painted wooden house were mostly hanging-feet buildings, with pavement and walkway below, which could shelter from rain. Supported on the balustrade of the suspension tower, you can get a glimpse of the crowd on the spot, 20 minutes'drive from the Shimen River scenic spot.
 
 
 
 
 

 
Homo erectus site-Gigantopithecus CaveHomo erectus site-Gigantopithecus Cave
 
From 1968 to 2000, the Institute of Vertebrate Paleontology and Paleoanthropology of the Chinese Academy of Sciences carried out nine excavations at the tourist reception center of Shimen River Scenic Spot. Five early Homo erectus dental fossils, five stone tools and bone tools were found. At the same time, more than 80 species of mammal fossils including giant apes of the foot were found. This is one of the earliest ancient human sites found in China. "Human origin in Africa" theory.
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Dianziping Red Tourism BaseDianziping Red Tourism Base
 
Located in the deep mountains of Western Hubei, there are ancient salt tea road, Tujia customs, dense forests, characteristic agriculture and other tourism resources, as well as the red sign of "contemporary Yu Gong".
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 


 
Chieftain CityChieftain City
 
Enshi toast the city. Enshi Tusi City is located in the northwest of Enshi City, 500 meters from the seat of the city government. It is the only Tujia cultural landmark project with the largest scale, the most magnificent project, the most unique style and the most beautiful scenery in the country.
Including 12 scenic spots such as gate tower, Dong wind and rain bridge, Linjun Temple, school yard, Tujia folk residence, Tusi Palace-Jiujin Hall, city wall, bell tower, drum tower, 100 gardens, Baihu statue, Crouching Tiger Bridge, Yingtao Teahouse and National Art Garden, there are more than 30 scenic spots.
Address: 138 Tusi Road, Enshi City, Hubei Province
Features: Beautiful Tujia Project in Enshi Tusi City
Opening Hours:
Summer: 8:00-18:30
Winter: 8:30-17:30
Ticket Price: Adult Ticket: 50 yuan; Preferential Ticket: 25 yuan
Enshi Railway Station No. 30 bus goes directly to Tusi City Station, totaling 13 stops.
 
 

 
Tujia Daughter TownTujia Daughter Town
 
The world's men, the world's first daughter city! Enshi Tujia Daughter Town, located in Qiliping, Enshi City, Hubei Province, is a national gathering place of family culture, as well as a city entertainment and consumption center and tourism distribution center in Wuling District.
Attraction Address: Qiliping, Enshi City
Open hours: all day (night is generally recommended)
Transportation: No. 12 (Aviation Road-Huase Selenium Eco-Park) to Huase Selenium Eco-Park will get off at No. 21 (Wuyangba-Liuzhou City) to Huase Selenium Eco-Park Station, and then at No. 25 (Wuyangba-Jingui Avenue-Qiliping Interchange) to Huase Eco-Park, and at No. 28 (Guanpo-Huase Eco-Park) to Huase Eco-Park.
 
 
 

SERVICE

>
周边景点
>
周边景点

地址 : 湖北 · 恩施 · 高坪          旅游咨询:0718-3541666/3415666         意见投诉:0718-3415666/3415644           救援电话:0718-3011268/3540120

ICP备案:鄂ICP备18013160号       电子邮箱:shimenhe@126.com         网站建设:中企动力 宜昌      网站浏览量:865113

浏览量:
世界最高桥——四渡河大桥世界最高桥——四渡河大桥
 
地处湖北宜昌与恩施交界处,位于湖北巴东县野三关镇四渡河,是沪渝高速公路控制性桥梁工程,坐落于鄂西武陵崇山峻岭中,是目前中国在深山峡谷里修建的全球最长悬索桥。 大桥全长1365米,由长1105米的大桥和长228.9米的路基组成,宜昌岸为隧道锚,恩施岸为重力锚。大桥主跨为900米,桥面宽24.5米;大桥恩施岸索塔高118.2米,宜昌岸索塔高113.6米,塔顶至峡谷谷底高差达650米,桥面距谷底560米,相当于200层楼高,是目前国内在深山峡谷里修建的全桥最长悬索桥,同时也是世界首座跨度达900米以上的山区特大悬索桥。比世界最高桥法国米约大桥分别高307米和290米。被誉为世界第一高悬索桥。
 
 
 

 
三峡洞藏酒——三峡酒厂三峡洞藏酒——三峡酒厂
 
湖北三峡酒业有限公司前身为始建于1962年的巴东县野三关国营酒厂,1999年经国家工商行政管理局批准更名注册为:中国•三峡酒厂。2004年企业完成向民营化改制,重组为湖北三峡酒业有限公司,其洞藏酒深受游客喜爱。
 
 
 
 
 

 


 
中国南方最大的日本落叶松基地——长岭岗林场中国南方最大的日本落叶松基地——长岭岗林场
 
国营长岭林场, 地处鄂西山区是理想的避暑胜地,属北亚热带气候。场内地势较高, 海拔1600~1900米, 相对高差200米, 平均坡度25°。林场年平均气温 11.7℃ , 极端最高气温29 ℃ ,距石门河景区40分钟车程。
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
擎天大柱——石柱观擎天大柱——石柱观
 
石柱观位于蟠龙山顶,蟠龙山隆起在330公顷的坪坝中央,山势险峻,山体悬崖峭壁。山下有洞穴,迂回曲折通向山腰,有石梯238级,依山势盘旋至山顶。山顶古松苍劲,山花竞放,石柱观掩映于苍翠的树林之中,蔚为壮观,蟠龙山周围有风景三处,山西有清建宝塔一座,右侧崖缝中有一涓流,久早不竭;东麓有一堰池,碧波荡漾,常年不干,距石门河景区40分钟车程。
 
 
 
 

 


 
古村寨——石垭子老街古村寨——石垭子老街
 
曾经是中大路(恩施通宜昌、江汉平原的唯一大道)上很繁华整洁的街道,颇具土家特色,曾辉煌一时,石垭子的街不过200米长,磨光了的红石板街道,清一色两层的红油漆木板房屋,多是吊脚楼,楼下是铺面和走道,可以避雨。扶在吊脚楼的栏杆上,可以一览赶场的人群,距石门河景区20分钟车程。
 
 
 
 
 

 
直立人遗址——巨猿洞直立人遗址——巨猿洞
 
位于石门河景区游客接待中心后,1968年至2000年,中国科学院古脊椎动物与古人类研究所在此进行了大小9次发掘,发现早期直立人牙齿化石5枚和石器、骨器,同时发现包括步氏巨猿在内的80多个种属的哺乳动物化石,是我国目前发现的最早的古人类遗址之一,挑战“人类起源非洲”说。
 
 
 
 

 


 
店子坪红色旅游基地店子坪红色旅游基地
 
位于鄂西深山之中,有盐茶古道、土家风情、茂密森林、特色农业等旅游资源,更有“当代愚公”这一红色招牌。
 
 
 
 
 

 

 


 
土司城土司城
 
恩施土司城。恩施土司城坐落在恩施市西北,距市政府所在地500米。属全国唯一一座规模最大、工程最宏伟、风格最独特、景观最靓丽的土家族地区土司文化标志性工程。
包括门楼、侗族风雨桥、廪君祠、校场、土家族民居、土司王宫--九进堂、城墙、钟楼、鼓楼、百花园、白虎雕像、卧虎铁桥、听涛茶楼、民族艺苑等12个景区30余个景点。
地址:湖北省恩施市土司路138号
特色:恩施土司城靓丽的土家族工程
开放时间:
夏季:8:00-18:30
冬季:8:30-17:30
门票价格: 成人票:50元;优惠票:25元
恩施火车站30路公交车直达土司城站,共13站。
 
土家女儿城土家女儿城
 
世间男子不二心,天下女儿第一城!中国恩施土家女儿城,位于湖北省恩施市区七里坪,是全国土家族文化集聚地,也是武陵地区城市娱乐消费中心和旅游集散地。
景点地址:恩施市区七里坪
开放时间:全天 (一般建议晚上去)

交通:12路(航空路—华硒生态园)至华硒生态园下车即到 21路(舞阳坝—柳州城)至华硒生态园站下车即到 25路(舞阳坝—金桂大道—七里坪互通)至华硒生态园下车即到 28路(官坡—华硒生态园)至华硒生态园下车即到。